Dominic Place
#103 - 433 4th Street N.E.
Weyburn, SK S4H 0Y8
Ph: 306-842-7025
Fax: 306-842-7033

Holy Family is prepared to welcome students for the 2020-21 school year. Here is our Operational and Learning Plans approved by the Ministry of Education. (Please continue to watch for updates and further details)


Registration Form

Download and return completed form to

About Us

The amalgamation of Estevan Roman Catholic Separate School Division No. 27, Weyburn Roman Catholic Separate School Division No. 84 and St. Olivier Roman Catholic Separate School Division No. 12 took place effective January 1, 2004 to form the Holy Family Roman Catholic Separate School Division # 140.

The voluntary amalgamation came about after several years of sharing professional and educational services among the three School Divisions. The three former School Divisions were similar in many aspects, the main and strongest similarity being the education of students within the Catholic faith dimension.

The School Divisions felt this could be protected and enhanced by amalgamating and forming one larger School Division.

Vision Statement

To provide relevant, global, high quality Early Learning – grade 12 Catholic education to children in our community.

Guiding Principles

Success in Holy Family Roman Catholic Separate School Division # 140 is guided by a commitment to the following principles for action:

  • We value the uniqueness of all God’s children.
  • We value permeation of Catholic faith in our curriculum.
  • We value family, parish and community engagement.
  • We value research based decision making.
  • We value a safe, caring, respectful learning environment.
  • We value individual academic excellence.
  • We value and celebrate the success of our students and staff.
  • We live our faith by modelling Christ’s teachings.
Go to top